Baycar Reus, Concesionario Oficial SEAT en Reus ( Tarragona)
Baycar Reus

Equipo

Equipo de Ventas

Joan Hernándezjoanh@baycar.catJosé Manuel Rodríguez- Reusjmrodriguez@baycar.catNuria Alabart - Reusnuriaa@baycar.catJordi Borrell - Reusjborrell@baycar.catMireia Calba - Reus977 333 355mireiac@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

Josep Anton Montañèsjamontanes@grupjobacar.comFran Cansado – Reus977 755 582- Ext.530recepcio.reus@baycar.catJavier Gómez – Reus977 755 582- Ext.532recepcio2.reus@baycar.catCarolina Espejo – Reus977 755 582- Ext.535recepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau Morarecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran Cruzpvreus@baycar.catFrancesc Fernándezcarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)carroceria2@baycar.cat

Administración

Joan Carles Nadalbaycar@baycar.catCarmen Ozaezcozaez@baycar.catJudith Priusatencioclient@baycar.catJudit Peñajuditp@baycar.cat