Baycar Reus, Concesionario Oficial SEAT en Reus ( Tarragona)
Baycar Reus

Equipo

Equipo de Ventas

Xavi PiñolJefe de Ventasxavip@baycar.catJosé Manuel Rodríguez- ReusAsesor Comercialjmrodriguez@baycar.catNuria Alabart - ReusAsesor Comercialnuriaa@baycar.catJordi Borrell - ReusAsesor Comercialjborrell@baycar.cat

Equipo de Posventa

Josep Anton MontañèsJefe de Posventajamontanes@grupjobacar.comFran Cansado – ReusAsesor de Posventa977 755 582- Ext.530recepcio.reus@baycar.catJavier Gómez – ReusAsesor de Posventa977 755 582- Ext.532recepcio2.reus@baycar.catCarolina Espejo – ReusAsesor de Posventa977 755 582- Ext.535recepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau MoraJefe de Recambiosrecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran CruzResponsable Garantías Posventapvreus@baycar.catFrancesc FernándezEncargado Carroceríacarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)Administración Posventacarroceria2@baycar.cat

Administración

Joan Carles Nadalbaycar@baycar.catCarmen Ozaezcozaez@baycar.catJudith Priusatencioclient@baycar.catJudit Peñajuditp@baycar.cat