Baycar Reus, Concessionari Oficial SEAT a Reus (Tarragona)
Baycar Reus

Equip

Equip de Vendes

Joan Hernándezjoanh@baycar.catJosé Manuel Rodríguez- Reusjmrodriguez@baycar.catNuria Alabart - Reusnuriaa@baycar.catJordi Borrell - Reusjborrell@baycar.catMireia Calba - Reus977 333 355mireiac@baycar.cat

Equip Postvendes

Josep Anton Montañèsjamontanes@grupjobacar.comFran Cansado – Reus977 755 582- Ext.530recepcio.reus@baycar.catJavier Gómez – Reus977 755 582- Ext.532recepcio2.reus@baycar.catCarolina Espejo – Reus977 755 582- Ext.535recepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau Morarecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran Cruzpvreus@baycar.catFrancesc Fernándezcarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)carroceria2@baycar.cat

Administració

Joan Carles Nadalbaycar@baycar.catCarmen Ozaezcozaez@baycar.catJudith Priusatencioclient@baycar.catJudit Peñajuditp@baycar.cat