Baycar Reus, Concessionari Oficial SEAT a Reus (Tarragona)
Baycar Reus

Equip

Equip de Vendes

Joan HernándezCap de Vendesjoanh@baycar.catJosé Manuel Rodríguez- ReusAssessor Comercialjmrodriguez@baycar.catNuria Alabart - ReusAssessor Comercialnuriaa@baycar.catJordi Borrell - ReusAssessor Comercialjborrell@baycar.catMireia Calba - ReusAssessor977 333 355mireiac@baycar.cat

Equip Postvendes

Josep Anton MontañèsCap de Postvendajamontanes@grupjobacar.comFran Cansado – ReusAssessor de Postvenda977 755 582- Ext.530recepcio.reus@baycar.catJavier Gómez – ReusAssessor de Postvenda977 755 582- Ext.532recepcio2.reus@baycar.catCarolina Espejo – ReusAssessor de Postvenda977 755 582- Ext.535recepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau MoraCap de Recanvisrecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran CruzResponsable Garanties Postvendapvreus@baycar.catFrancesc FernándezEncarregat Carrosseriacarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)Administració Postvendacarroceria2@baycar.cat

Administració

Joan Carles Nadalbaycar@baycar.catCarmen Ozaezcozaez@baycar.catJudith Priusatencioclient@baycar.catJudit Peñajuditp@baycar.cat