Baycar Reus, Concessionari Oficial SEAT a Reus (Tarragona)
Baycar Reus

Equip

Equip de Vendes

Joan HernándezCap de Vendesjoanh@baycar.catSergi Diaz - ReusAssessor Comercialsergid@baycar.catNuria Alabart - ReusAssessor Comercialnuriaa@baycar.catJordi Borrell - ReusAssessor Comercialjborrell@baycar.catPilar VázquezVehicles d'Ocasiópvazquez@baycar.cat

Equip Postvendes

José Luis RuizCap de Postvendajruiz@baycar.catGermán Fernández - ReusAssessor de Postvendarecepcio.reus@baycar.catRubén Domínguez - ReusAssessor de Postvendarecepcio2.reus@baycar.catLaura Jurado - ReusAssessor de Postvendarecepcio3.reus@baycar.catPau MoraCap de Recanvisrecambios@baycar.seat.esFerran CruzResponsable Garanties Postvendapvreus@baycar.catGloria VinagreEncarregat Carrosseriacarroceria@baycar.catDiana Asensio (Carrocería)Administració Postvendacarroceria2@baycar.cat

Administració